University Schools

Board of Governors

The University Schools Board of Governors is an elected group of volunteers who are committed to providing the best in education for the rising generation. Our board meets regularly to discuss all aspects of school business in a public forum and works together to address and resolve concerns--always with the best interests of our students in mind.

Governing Board

  • Eric Carlson - Legal Counsel
  • Erin Clark - Member
  • Rodney Constance - Joint Use
  • Amanda Haas - Faculty Rep
  • Chris Hughes - Financial Advisor
  • Mark Jones - Chair
  • Bill McAdams - Member
  • Ethan Miles - Foundation
  • Chance Morse - Member
  • Jeff Weber - Vice-Chairman
  • Stephanie Welle - Member
  • Tina Whitcomb - Treasurer
  • Alexis Sanchez - Student Rep

    Your Opinion Matters

    Your opinion is important to us! We encourage your input and welcome your comments. We invite you to attend our meetings and voice your ideas.

    Be sure to check our upcoming agenda found on the side of this page to verify meeting location and time.

    Contact Form

    * Indicates a required field

    Best Way to Reach You*