Fine Arts

  • Contact Info

    Mr. Clark Goering
    Middle School Band, High School Wind Symphony, and Jazz Band
    (970) 576-3921
    cgoering@universityschools.com

    Ms. Kristy Bauer
    Middle and High School Drama
    (970) 506-7077
    kbauer@universityschools.com

    Ms. Monica Pendergast
    Middle School and High School Choir
    (970) 506-7024
    mpendergast@universityschools.com

    Mr. Kwami Barnett
    High School Symphonic Band
    (970) 576-3921
    kbarnett@universityschools.com

    Mr. Jared Butler
    High School Art
    (970) 506-7060
    jbutler@universityschools.com

    Mr. Devin Moses
    High School Art
    (970) 506-6812
    dmoses@universityschools.com