State Qualified Bulldogs
  • Family ID
  • Bulldog Gear
  • Booster Club
  • Twitter
  • Maxpreps
  • ATHLETIC DEPT INFO

    Athletic Director:  Ryan Wehrman - rwehrman@universityschools.com

    Head Coaches:

    Football – Casey Doss, cdoss@universityschools.com

    Volleyball – Jared Rudiger, Jared@triplecrownsports.com

    Cross Country – Dan Betz, dbetz@universityschools.com

    Softball – Chris Hutton, chutton4444@gmail.com

    Boys Tennis – Mark Chambers, mchambers@universityschools.com

    Boys Basketball – Bobby Ervin, bervin@universityschools.com

    Girls Basketball – Matt Baumgartner, mattbaum882@outlook.com

    Wrestling – Dave Croissant, dcroissant@universityschools.com

    Track & Field – Dan Betz, dbetz@universityschools.com

    Baseball – Casey Miller, cmiller@universityschools.com

    Girls Tennis – Mark Chambers, mchambers@universityschools.com

    Cheer – Courtney Whatley, ctrujillo692@gmail.com

    Poms/Dance – Gina Haug, reginarose310@yahoo.com