University Schools

Middle School Directory

Language Arts Department

Kristy Bauer
Teacher - Language Arts
(970) 576.3915
kbauer@universityschools.com

Ashley Doss
Teacher - Language Arts
(970) 576.3918
adoss@universityschools.com

Shea Rusch
Teacher - Language Arts
(970) 576.3913
srusch@universityschools.com

Brian Souchek
Teacher - Language Arts
(970) 576.3914
bsouchek@universityschools.com

Megan Tippetts
Teacher - Language Arts
(970) 576.3941
mtippetts@universityschools.com

Megan Weaver
Teacher - Language Arts
(970) 576.3917
mweaver@universityschools.com

Sarah Wildt
Teacher - Language Arts
(970) 576.3916
swildt@universityschools.com

 

Math Department

Stuart Church
Teacher - Math/ STEM
(970) 576.3931
schurch@universityschools.com

Mackenzie Metz
Teacher - Math
(970) 576.3930
mmetz@universityschools.com

Angela Vanderbloom
Teacher - Math
(970) 576.3933
avanderbloom@universityschools.com

Ashley Yeh
Teacher - Math
(970) 576.3932
ayeh@universityschools.com

 

Physical Education Department

Kyle Mills
Physical Education
(970) 576.3925
kmills@universityschools.com

Johanna (Joey) Prather
Physical Education
(970) 576.3926
jprather@universityschools.com

 

Science/STEM Department

Joann Angus
Teacher - Science/ STEM
(970) 576.3936
jangus@universityschools.com

Eric Buxman
Teacher - STEM
(970) 576.3928
ebuxman@universityschools.com

Keith Decker
Teacher - Technology/ STEM
(970) 576.3927
kdecker@universityschools.com

Brooke Hollingshead
Teacher - STEM
(970) 576.3929
bhollingshead@universityschools.com

Laura Pedersen
Teacher - Science/STEM
(970) 576.3939
lpedersen@universityschools.com

Sandra Pike
Teacher - Science/STEM
(970) 576.3937
spike@universityschools.com

Shelby Ratzlaff
Teacher - Science
(970) 576.3938
sratzlaff@universityschools.com

 

Social Studies Department

Brooke Dannar
Teacher - Social Studies
(970) 576.3920
bdannar@universityschools.com

Natalie Fowler
Teacher - Social Studies
(970) 576.3919
nfowler@universityschools.com

Maggie Miles
Teacher - Social Studies
(970) 576.3934
mmiles@universityschools.com

Tonya VanBeber
Teacher - Social Studies
(970) 576.3935
tvanbeber@universityschools.com

 

Resources Department

Mark Chambers
Electives
(970) 576.3912
mchambers@universityschools.com

Shaunna Crust
ELL
(970) 576.3940
scrust@universityschools.com

 

Visual and Performing Arts Department

Jared Butler
Art
(970) 576.3923
jbutler@universityschools.com

Clark Goering
Middle & High School Band
(970) 576.3921
cgoering@universityschools.com

Monica Pendergast
Middle & High School Choir
(970) 506.7024
mpendergast@universityschools.com

Pamela Wilhelm
Middle & High School Drama
(970) 506.7051
pwilhelm@universityschools.com

 

World Languages Department

Deisy Galicia
Spanish (6-8)
(970) 506.7033
dgalicia@universityschools.com

Carrie Mutuberria
Sign Language
(970) 506.7021
cmutuberria@universityschools.com

Ulrike Seckler
German
useckler@universityschools.com