University Schools

Special Education Directory

Lys Adler
School Psychologist
(970) 506.6905
ladler@universityschools.com

David Cooper
MS Special Ed Teacher
(970) 506.7038
dcooper@universityschools.com

Mary Lou Creighton
Elementary Special Ed Teacher
(970) 506.6903
mcreighton@universityschools.com

Kandice Duran
Special Ed Para-professional
(970) 506.7069
kduran@universityschools.com

Megan Marquez
Speech Pathologist
(970) 506.6915
mmarquez@universityschools.com

Jared Parrish
HS Special Ed Teacher
(970) 506.7029
jparrish@universityschools.com

Tena Trimble
HS Special Ed Teacher
(970) 576.3907
ttrimble@universityschools.com

Melissa Robinson
MS Special Education
(970) 576.3907
mrobinson@universityschools.com